Unser Team

Stephanie Busch
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
busch@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-19

Sema Cakir
Bachelor of Arts
cakir@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-18

Julia Martin Carrasco
Arquitecta (Master)
martin@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-269

Dominik Diehl
Bachelor of Arts
diehl@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-22

Nina Donkels
Master of Science Architektin
donkels@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-262

Lars Geis
Dipl.-Ingenieur, Partner
geis@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-265

Tatjana Genze
Bachelor of Arts
genze@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-268

Annekathrin Hille
Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektin, Partner
hille@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-23

Rebekka Kanngießer
Werkstudentin
kanngiesser@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-21

Jürgen Kugler
Dipl.-Ingenieur
kugler@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-15

Christine Lang
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
lang@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-261

Axel Lettmann
Master of Science
lettmann@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-267

Luna
Bürohund
 

Liuba Nev
Master of Science Architektin
nev@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-263

Wassiliki Plakia
Master of Arts
plakia@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-272

Lydia Reichl
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin, Partner
reichl@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-14

Lukas Richter
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
lrichter@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-24

Siglinde Rohrmann
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
rohrmann@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-16

Lena Schäfer
Bachelor of Arts
schaefer@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-264

Martina Schwarz
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
schwarz@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-13

Ines Spiess
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin
spiess@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-17

Oliver Szalay
Bachelor of Arts
szalay@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-20

Aileen Wagner
Bauzeichnerin
wagner@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-266

Betül Yilmaz-Mamoon
Werkstudentin
mamoon@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-21

Martyna Zapala
Inzynier Architekt (Ingenieurin)
zapala@hirschmuellerschmidt.de
06151-13021-271